Oh... nooooooo I don't want to get married...! But I would take a STUPID WIFE like this one here: no questions asked - no prenuptials LOL OK - maybe a prenup... But it really is optional when our couple's sex life would be like... hmmmmmmmmmm...!!!
...yeah, I am so Awesome that I can get to share the videos I want to share here - even against the wishes of YeccchhToolzz LOL = Love of Lesbian ...makes total complete sense. ...